radikal potential


We believe in intrinsic motivation to learn as the key to the continuous and sustainable personal development of employees in companies. Therefore, not only our attitude, but also the conceptual approach of our product is 100% potential-oriented. We believe in intrinsic motivation to learn as the key to the continuous and sustainable personal development of employees in companies. That is why not only our attitude, but also the conceptual approach of our product is 100% potential-oriented.

Plug & Play


No external training, no technical barriers and no complex implementation efforts. The Skimio Learning Coach is ready for use in 3 minutes for users and administrators, on the desktop PC as well as on the tablet and cell phone.

Easy CMS


Upload 3rd party content easily and automatically. With our CAT-CRM it is possible to intuitively and dynamically integrate your own media and text content into the didactic process. We do not create a digital Leitz folder, but an integrated and intelligent content management.

Talk Talk


Exchanging and interacting also leads to sustainable and highly effective learning. Skimio’s collaborative features and functions connect learners with other learners, experts and mentors – anytime, anywhere.

Cloud service - secure and independent


Skimio is a SaaS solution that does not require any implementation effort in the existing IT landscape. We take the issue of data security very seriously and, in addition to hosting on German servers, we meet all the requirements for fulfilling the GDPR guidelines.

Social Skills on board


In addition to the option of easily and dynamically integrating your own content into Skimio, a social skills premium content package is included in all price models as standard, which is constantly optimized and expanded. In addition, other topics and content packages can be provided by Skimio on request.

Skimio Learning Coach for teams

Teams and smaller business units can quickly use the Skimio Learning Coach as a common tool for knowledge management, onboarding and project support. Relevant content for projects, training courses and workshops can be easily uploaded and integrated meaningfully – the Skimio messenger functions support knowledge exchange and active engagement with the relevant topics. In addition to to-do features, the “Do” module also offers calendar functions. Ideal to distribute the learning units and the reflection of what you have learned on small learning units. The Skimio Learning Coach can either be used completely self-sufficient or accompanying and in addition to workshops and training.

Make a demo appointment

Der Skimio Learning Coach for ccorporates

The Skimio learning coach for companies complements or replaces existing company learning platforms as Smart-SMS. With the Skimio learning coach, competencies and relevant learning content can be developed effectively and sustainably – managers and L&D employees can use the digital application to specifically serve central competence goals with content and a didactic model, making use of Skimio’s default learning programs. Using the SMART-CRM CAT from Skimio, texts and media content can not only be easily uploaded, but also automatically integrated into the learning process.v

Make a demo appointment

S.K.A.T.E - the didactic heart of Skimio

It is not only the distinction between competences and skills that is difficult and / or is not defined uniformly. With SKATE, we have integrated a well-founded model that not only vividly assesses the topic of skills, but also creates easy access to the targeted development of key skills in the company.

Make an appointment - we explain SKATE

Pricing

Order licenses now

CRM Lizenz

eigene Inhalte einfach einbinden
€ 150 per Monat, 20% Rabatt bei Jahresabrechnung, zzgl. 19% MwSt.
  • Videos, pdfs, Bildinhalte einfach uploaden und in den Prozess integrieren

CONTENT PAKETE

Premium Kompetenzpackages zubuchen
ab € 1.500 Jahreslizenz zzgl. 19% MwSt.
  • Digitale Kompetenzen, DSGVO und weitere Top-Inhalte Pakate

Radikal potenzialorientiert 


Wir glauben an intrinsische Lernmotivation als Schlüssel zur kontinuierlichen und nachhaltigen persönlichen Entwicklung von Mitarbeitern in Unternehmen. Deshalb ist nicht nur unsere Haltung, sondern auch der konzeptionelle Ansatz unseres Produkts 100% potenzialorientiert.

Plug & Play


Keine externen Schulungen, keine technischen Barrieren und keine aufwändigen Implementierungsaufwände. Der Skimio Learning Coach ist In 3 Minuten einsatzbereit für Nutzer und Administratoren, auf dem Desktop-PC, ebenso wie auf dem tablet und Handy.

Easy CRM


3rd Party Inhalte einfach und automatisch hochladen. Mit unserem CAT-CRM ist es möglich, ganz intuitiv und dynamisch eigene Medien- und Textinhalte in den didaktischen Prozess zu integrieren. Wir schaffen keinen digitalen Leitz-Ordner, sondern ein integriertes und intelligentes Content-Management.

Talk Talk


Miteinander Austauschen und Interagieren führt auch zu nachhaltigem und hochwirksamen Lernen. Die kollaborativen Features und Funktionen von Skimio verbinden Lernende mit anderen Lernenden, Experten und Mentoren – zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort. 

Cloud Service - sicher und unabhängig


Skimio ist eine SaaS Lösung, die eine keinen Implementierungsaufwand in die bestehende IT-Landschaft erfordert. Dabei nehmen wir das Thema Datensicherheit sehr ernst und erfüllen neben dem Hosting auf deutschen Servern alle erforderlichen Voraussetzungen für die Erfüllung der DSGVO-Richtlinien. 

Social Skills an Bord


Neben der Option, eigene Inhalte einfach und dynamisch in Skimio zu integrieren, ist in in allen Preismodellen ein  Social Skills Premium Content Package standardmäßig enthalten, welches permanent optimiert und erweitert wird. Zusätzlich können weitere Themen und Inhaltepakete auf Anfrage von Skimio bereit gestellt werden.

Skimio Learning Coach für Teams

Teams und kleinere Unternehmenseinheiten können den Skimio Learning Coach schnell als gemeinsames Tool für Wissensmanagement, Onboarding und Projektunterstützung nutzen. Relevante Inhalte zu Projekten, Trainings und Workshops lassen sich einfach uploaden und sinnvoll integrieren –  die Skimio-Messengerfunktionen unterstützen Wissensaustausch und aktive Beschäftigung mit den relevanten Themen.  Das „Do“ Modul bietet neben to-do Features auch Kalenderfunktionen. Optimal, um die Lerneinheiten und die Reflexion mit dem Gelernten sinnvoll auf kleine Lerneinheiten zu verteilen. Der Skimio Learning Coach lässt sich entweder völlig autark oder begleitend und ergänzend zu Workshops und Training einsetzen. 

Demotermin vereinbaren

Der Skimio Learning Coach für Corporates

Der Skimio learning coach für Unternehmen ergänzt oder ersetzt als Smart-SMS bestehende Lern-Plattformen von Unternehmen. Mit dem Skimio learning coach lassen sich Kompetenzen und relevante Lerninhalte wirksam und nachhaltig entwickeln – Führungskräfte und L&D Mitarbeiter können mit der digitalen Anwendung gezielt zentrale Kompetenzziele mit Inhalten und einem didaktischen Modell bedienen und hierbei die die Default Lern-Programme von Skimio nutzen. Über das SMART-CRM CAT von Skimio lassen sich zudem einfach Texte und Medien-Inhalte nicht nur einfach uploaden, sondern auch automatisiert in den Lernprozess einbinden.

Demotermin vereinbaren

S.K.A.T.E  - das didaktische Herz von Skimio

Nicht nur die Abgrenzung zwischen Kompetenzen und Skills fällt schwer und/oder wird nicht einheitlich definiert. Wir haben mit SKATE ein fundiertes Modell integriert, welches nicht nur das Thema Kompetenzen anschaulich bewertet, sondern auch einen einfachen Zugang schafft zur gezielten Entwicklung von zentralen Kompetenzen im Unternehmen.

Termin vereinbaren - wir erklären SKATE

Pricing

Jetzt Lizenzen bestellen

CRM Lizenz

eigene Inhalte einfach einbinden
€ 150 per Monat, 20% Rabatt bei Jahresabrechnung, zzgl. 19% MwSt.
  • Videos, pdfs, Bildinhalte einfach uploaden und in den Prozess integrieren

CONTENT PAKETE

Premium Kompetenzpackages zubuchen
ab € 1.500 Jahreslizenz zzgl. 19% MwSt.
  • Digitale Kompetenzen, DSGVO und weitere Top-Inhalte Pakate