For Coaches & Consultants

Accompany change processes, coaching and team development with the Skimio Competence Pilot. Create skill profiles and competence models for your coachees and your teams. Use the features of Skimio for agile and effective skill management.Use the features of Skimio for agile and effective skill management.

For Teams und Units

Develop skills profiles and competence models for your teams and units together with all stakeholders. Use assessments to determine the actual status of competencies and skills. Control the continuous and sustainable further development of skills and competencies in your teams via the dashboad of the Skimio Competence Pilot.

For companies

Develop competence models and skill profiles together with your management team and determine the competence status in various parts of the company using assessments. Perform a gap analysis, identify development needs and control the progress of your measures.

For Coaches, Trainer und Consultants

You need a lean tool for short-term planning – for a project, for a quarter, for a year. A tool that supports you in recognizing and controlling existing and missing resources. With the Skimio Competence Pilot you can immediately start to develop a target image for skills and competencies together with your team, to query the current situation and to make gaps and potentials visible and controllable. The Skimio Competence Pilot supports a collaborative and dialogical process and makes the subject of skill management not only agile, but also operationally and strategically controllable.

learn more about Skimio Competence Pilot

For Startups, Teams und Units

You need a differentiated picture of which skills and competencies are important for the future of your company. What skills and skills are available? Which still have to be developed? You know it from larger companies: this can be a lengthy, expensive and bureaucratic process. And in the end the result ends up somewhere on a server as an Excel file. You need a lean, agile tool that will help you work more efficiently and focused with your team. The Skimio Competence Pilot enables you to quickly and collaboratively define skills and competencies and to create a heat map about development and recruiting needs.

learn more about Skimio Competence Pilot

For corporates

In HR or L&D, it is crucial to know which skills and competencies are currently relevant and where the individual teams, projects, units are, in order to derive needs for development, staffing and recruiting. Developing competence models can be extremely complex and expensive – and end up as a data graveyard in a rigid tool or in Excel. The Skimio Competence Pilot enables you to quickly and collaboratively define skills and competencies and to create a heat map about development needs.

learn more about Skimio Competence Pilot

S.K.A.T.E - the didactic heart of Skimio

It is not only the distinction between competences and skills that is difficult and / or is not defined uniformly. With SKATE, we have integrated a well-founded model that not only vividly assesses the topic of skills, but also creates easy access to the targeted development of key skills in the company.

Make an appointment - we explain SKATE

Clients & Partner 

Competence Pilot – PRICING

FREE


 

€ 0.00

 

For small teams that are quick and easy want to test and control skill profiles

 


All basic features for 5 users 

1 skill profile / competence model included

 


Access to the Skimio standard skill and competence library 

 


Various evaluation and filter options

 


Progress measurement

 


Basic Report

Order FREE Version

TEAM


 

from € 10.00

 

plus 19% VAT 15% discount on annual accounts

 


10 users included | Additional users can be easily booked: 1 € per additional user per month

 


All FREE features and above addition:

 


+ 3 more skill profiles / competence model 

 


+ access to the Skimio Premium skill and competence library

 


+ role model: 3 role profiles

 


+ Assessments: Polls and Shapings unlimited 

 

Order TEAM Version

CORPORATE 


 

on demand

 

For companies that want to define and control competence models across several levels

 


All TEAM features and additional:

 


+ Skillprofile / competence models unlimited

 


+ role models unlimited

 


+ Location, hierarchies as order criteria

 


+ Access to premium competency model templates

 


+ Premium report with extended formats and display options

 

 


+ Full Access to Skimio Competence Suite

Request CORPORATE version

Für Coaches & Consultants

Begleite Change-Prozesse, Coachings und Teamentwicklung mit dem Skimio Competence Pilot. Erstelle Skillprofile und Kompetenzmodelle für Deine Coachees und Deine Teams. Nutze die Features von Skimio für agiles und wirkungsvolles Skillmanagement. 

Für Teams und Units

Entwickle gemeinsam mit allen Stakeholdern Skillprofile und Kompetenzmodell für Deine Teams und Units. Ermittle über Assessments den tatsächlichen Status von Kompetenzen und Skills. Steuere über das Dashboad des Skimio Competence Pilot die kontinuierliche und nachhaltige Weiterentwicklung von Skills und Kompetenzen in deinen Teams.

Für Unternehmen

Entwickle gemeinsam mit Deinem Führungsteam Kompetenzmodelle und Skillprofile und ermittle über Assessments den Kompetenzstatus in verschiedenen Teilen des Unternehmens. Führe eine Gap Analyse durch, und erkenne Entwicklungsbedarf und steuere den Fortschritt Deiner Maßnahmen.

Für Coaches, Trainer und Consultants

Du benötigst ein schlankes Tool für die kurzfristige Planung – für ein Projekt, für ein Quartal, für ein Jahr. Ein Tool, welches Dich unterstützt, bestehende und fehlende Ressourcen zu erkennen und zu steuern. Mit dem Skimio Competence Pilot kannst Du sofort beginnen, gemeinsam mit Deinem Team ein Zielbild für Skills und Kompetenzen zu entwickeln, die Ist-Situation abzufragen und Gaps und Potenziale sichtbar und steuerbar zu machen. Der Skimio Competence Pilot unterstützt einen kollaborativen und dialogischen Prozess und macht das Thema Skillmanagement nicht nur agil, sondern auch operativ und strategisch steuerbar .

Mehr erfahren über den Skimio Pilot

Für Startups, Teams und Units

Du benötigst ein differenziertes Bild, welche Skills und Kompetenzen wichtig für die Zukunft deines Unternehmens sind. Welche Kompetenzen und Skills sind vorhanden? Welche müssen noch entwickelt werden? Aus größeren Unternehmen kennst Du es: das kann ein langwieriger, teurer und bürokratischer Prozess werden. Und am Ende landet das Ergebnis als Excel-File irgendwo auf einem Server. Du benötigst ein ein schlankes, agiles Tool, welches Dir dabei hilft, effizienter und fokussierter mit Deinem Team zu arbeiten. Der Skimio Competence Pilot ermöglicht es Dir, schnell und kollaborativ Skills und Kompetenzen zu definieren und eine Heatmap über Entwicklungs- und Recruitingbedarfe zu erstellen.

Mehr erfahren über den Skimio Pilot

Für Corporates

In HR oder L&D ist es entscheidend wichtig, zu wissen, welche Skills und Kompetenzen aktuell relevant sind und wo die einzelnen Teams, Projekte, Units stehen, um daraus Bedarfe für die Entwicklung, das Staffing und das Recruiting abzuleiten. Kompetenzmodelle zu entwickeln kann extrem aufwändig und teuer werden – und als Datenfriedhof in einem starren Tool oder in Excel enden. Der Skimio Competence Pilot ermöglicht es Dir, schnell und kollaborativ Skills und Kompetenzen zu definieren und eine Heatmap über Entwicklungsbedarfe zu erstellen.

Mehr erfahren über den Skimio Pilot

S.K.A.T.E  - das didaktische Herz von Skimio

Nicht nur die Abgrenzung zwischen Kompetenzen und Skills fällt schwer und/oder wird nicht einheitlich definiert. Wir haben mit SKATE ein fundiertes Modell integriert, welches nicht nur das Thema Kompetenzen anschaulich bewertet, sondern auch einen einfachen Zugang schafft zur gezielten Entwicklung von zentralen Kompetenzen im Unternehmen.

Termin vereinbaren - wir erklären SKATE

Kunden & Partner 

Competence Pilot – PRICING

FREE


 

0,00 €

 

Für kleine Teams, die schnell und einfach Skillprofile testen und steuern möchten

 


Alle Basic Features für 5 User

 


1 Skillprofil / Kompetenzmodell inklusive

 


Zugriff auf Skimio Standard Skill- und Kompetenzbibliothek

 


Vielfältige Auswertungs- und Filteroptionen

 


Progress Messung

 


Basic Report

FREE Version nutzen

TEAM


 

ab 10,00 €

 

zzgl. 19% MwSt. | 15% Rabatt auf Jahresabrechnung

 

 


Alle FREE - Features und darüber hinaus:

 


10 User inklusive | weitere User einfach zubuchbar: 1€ pro weiterem User pro Monat

 


TEAM Version bestellen

CORPORATE 


 

auf Anfrage

 

Für Unternehmen, die Kompetenzmodelle über mehrere Ebenen definieren und steuern möchten

 


Alle TEAM - Features und darüber hinaus:

 


+ Skillprofile / Kompetenzmodelle unlimited


+ Rollen, Location, Hierarchien als Ordnungskriterien anlegen

 


+ Zugriff auf Premium Kompetenzmodell - Templates ´

 


+ Premium Report mit erweiterten Formaten und Darstellungsoptionen

 

CORPORATE Version anfragen