Jobs

Open Positions


Create Skimio content. Learn how to create compelling and engaging content.


Apply Now

Sales is your passion and you are dedicated to developing concepts with your customers and consulting sets you apart. If so, then you are exactly the right person for SKIMIO. Find out more about the exciting position here.


Apply Now

You are the absolute passionate editor, writing is your passion and that even online is what you are burning for? Then YOU are exactly what we are looking for. Learn more about the very exciting position here


Apply Now

We're looking for Laravel PHP (API)- and VueJS UI-Developers to join our team in Munich, Germany.


Apply Now

Do you want to actively participate as an intern in a startup? Are you brimming with ideas that you want to put into practice? Then you’re exactly who we’re looking for. Find out more here and join us on a new level of learning.


Apply Now

Why Skimio?

We are extremely communicative, love to be challenged and are very dedicated. We want to become the IPhone of the learning world with Skimio. We love developing and burn for what we do every day. So .. burn with us and let us spark the biggest fire of all time. Only together we can achieve real great thing. We are excited getting to you all.


Read More
Alternative Text

Health & Wellness

Laughing, laughing, laughing ... Having fun is very important to unleash creativity. Work Life Integration is very important to us. But also that we see each other very regularly and develop relationships with each other.

Learning & Development

Your learning curve will go to infinity and much further. Both professionally and personally, Skimio is the place to learn and to go beyond and try everything, fail and try again

Network

Benefit from a large network of founders, mentors and successful companies where we speak with decision makers.

Remote Work

We love to work remotely. It helps you and ourselves to be flexible and successful in combining work and private life.
However, it is just as important for us to see each other regularly. We value the right balance between flexible working and quality time together in the office.

Jobs

Offene Positionen


Du willst ein Startup als Praktikant ganz aktiv mit gestalten und sprudelst vor Ideen und möchtest die auch konkret umsetzen? Dann bis DU genau was wir suchen. Erfahre hier mehr und begleite uns auf eine neues Level des Lernens.


Apply Now

Sales ist deine Leidenschaft und du brennst dafür mit Kunden zusammen Konzepte zu entwickeln und Beratung ist das was dich auszeichnet? Dann bist DU genau der/die Richtige für uns. Erfahre hier mehr über die coole Stelle bei uns


Apply Now

Du bist der absolute Editor, Wort und Schrift ist deine Leidenschaft und das auch noch online zu gestalten ist das wofür du brennst? Dann bist DU genau was wir suchen. Erfahre hier mehr über die sehr spannende Position bei uns


Apply Now

Entwickle neue neuen Features für die Skimio Apps und APIs! Unsere Technologien: Laravel PHP und VueJS.


Apply Now

Erstelle Content für Skimio. Lerne, wie man ansprechenden und fesselnden Content verfasst.


Apply Now

Du weißt wie man Usertests macht? Du kennst die relevanten Tools? Datenbasierte Auswertungen interessieren dich? Du kannst dich schnell in neue Kontexte reindenken?


Apply Now

Warum Skimio? Darum!

Wir sind extrem kommunikativ, lieben es gechallenged zu werden und zu challengen, sind sehr committed und wollen mit Skimio das Tempo-Taschentuch der Lernwelt werden. Wir haben Spaß daran uns und euch zu entwickeln und brennen für das was wir täglich tun. Also..brennt mit uns und lasst uns das größte Feuer ever entfachen. Nur zusammen erreichen wir großes. Wir freuen uns auf euch.


Read More
Alternative Text

Health & Wellness

Lachen, lachen, lachen..
Teil dir deine Arbeit und deine Zeit selbst ein. Work Life Integration ist uns sehr wichtig. Aber auch, dass wir uns sehr regelmäßig sehen und Beziehungen zueinander pflegen.

Learning & Development

Deine Lernkurve wird bis zur Unendlichkeit und noch viel weiter gehen. Beruflich wie privat ist Skimio DER Platz um zu lernen und über sich hinauszuwachsen und alles auszuprobieren, zu scheitern und wieder auszuprobieren

Netzwerk

Profitiere von einem großen Netzwerk von Gründern, Mentoren und erfolgreichen Unternehmen bei denen wir mit Entscheidern sprechen.

Remote Work

Wir lieben es remote zu arbeiten. Auch damit helfen wir euch und uns selbst flexibel zu sein und Arbeit und Leben erfolgreich zu verbinden.