“With the Skimio digital suite we offer effective, digital instruments to promote potential-oriented skills development and to ensure the long-term economic success of small and large companies. But we also make a contribution to identifying and promoting hidden strengths and competencies. Therefore, Skimio’s credo is both an appeal and a promise: BE BETTER AT WORK!”

Dr. Claas Triebel, CEO Skimio GmbH and founder of “Kompetenzenbilanz”, Europe’s leading process for career consulting.

SKIMIO PILOT: The digital solution for agile skill management in teams and companies

Simply create pulse checks, skill profiles and competence models, carry out assessments, identify gaps and potentials. The Skimio Pilot is a collaborative and 100% digital solution for contemporary, agile skill management and the development of people in teams, units and companies.

Learn more about Skimio Pilot
Skimio Pilot - einfach Kompetenzen, Skills und Leitbilder entwickeln

The digital SKIMIO COACH: The easiest digital solution for competence development in companies.

SKIMIO promotes self-learning through a unique architecture and a mobile first approach. The Skimio CMS offers a simple and self-explanatory option to integrate 3rd party content easily and meaningfully into the learning process. The Skimio learning.coach is based on a potential-oriented approach and can be fully used as a plug & play solution for HR and employees within minutes.

Learn more about the Skimio Coach

51%

51% of all companies that use a competency model have never revised it because the process seems too complex.

74%

74% of all managers consider a participatory development of competence models to be useful.

35%

35% of users of Skimio learning coach use Skimio out of Office

Skimio Newsletter | register now

„Wir bieten mit der Skimio Digital-Suite wirksame, digitale Instrumente, um potenzialorientierte Kompetenzentwicklung zu fördern und den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von kleinen und großen Unternehmen nachhaltig zu sichern. Wir leisten aber auch einen Beitrag, verborgene Stärken und Kompetenzen zu erkennen und zu fördern. Deshalb ist das Credo von Skimio gleichzeitig Appell und Versprechen: BE BETTER AT WORK!“

Dr. Claas Triebel, CEO Skimio GmbH und Gründer der „Kompetenzenbilanz“, Europe’s führendem Prozess für Karriereberatung.

Der SKIMIO PILOT: Die digitale Lösung für agiles Skill-Management in Teams und Unternehmen

Einfach Kompetenzmodelle erstellen, Assessments durchführen, Gaps und Potenziale erkennen. Der Skimio pilot ist die die einfachste und wirkungsvollste Lösung für Coaches, Teams und Corporates für zeitgemäßes, agiles Skillmanagement und die Entwicklung von Werten und Leitbildern.

Mehr erfahren über den Skimio Pilot
Skimio Pilot - einfach Kompetenzen, Skills und Leitbilder entwickeln

Der digitale SKIMIO COACH: Die einfachste digitale Lösung für Kompetenzentwicklung im Unternehmen.

SKIMIO fördert Selbstlernen durch eine einzigartige Architektur und einen mobile first Ansatz. Das Skimio CMS bietet eine einfache und selbsterklärende Option, 3rd Party Inhalte einfach und sinnvoll in den Lernprozess zu integrieren. Der Skimio learning.coach beruht auf einem potenzialorientierten Ansatz und ist als plug & play Lösung für HR und Mitarbeiter in wenigen Minuten vollständig nutzbar.

Mehr erfahren über den Skimio Coach

51%

51% aller Unternehmen, die ein Kompetenzmodell nutzen, haben dieses noch nie überarbeitet, weil der Prozess zu aufwändig erscheint.

74%

74% aller Führungskräfte halten eine partizipative Entwicklung von Kompetenzmodellen für sinnvoll.

35%

35% der Nutzer von Skimio learning.coach nutzen Skimio out of Office

Skimio Newsletter | Jetzt registrieren